Different functions
on the vehicle

SACRED offers a comprehensive standard range of automotive components but can produce customised products to meet the mechanical and architectural specifications and constraints of each customer.

We have the capability to develop elastomer components (rubber, silicone, HNBR, etc.) for different types of functions.

The preferred partner for your technical challenges
Linked to developments in mobility

Our know-how in the formulation and production of compounds, combined with our expertise in design, development, static and dynamic simulation and validation makes us the preferred partner of our OEM and Tier 1 automotive customers for the design and manufacture of highly technical components at optimum total cost.

With our procedures in injection, overmoulding and bonding of rubber/metal and rubber/plastic, blow moulding, mechanised assembly, etc., we have a wide range of processes to choose from when defining and manufacturing components.

Our development centre, located an hour from Paris, works with our manufacturing operations across the globe: France, China, Mexico, Morocco and Romania. Supported by our technical centre in France, our local technical sales teams and production sites can meet your needs.

SACRED is here to support you, from the product design phase right through to series production.

They trust us

Certifications

Différentes fonctions
sur le véhicule

SACRED propose une gamme complète et non exhaustive de composants automobiles, en fonction du cahier des charges et des contraintes mécaniques et architecturales de chaque client.

Nous sommes en mesure de développer des pièces en élastomère (Caoutchouc, Silicone, HNBR, etc), pour différents types de fonctions.

Partenaire privilégié de vos challenges techniques
Liés aux évolutions de la mobilité

Notre savoir-faire dans la formulation et la production de mélange associé à notre expertise en design, développement, simulation statique, dynamique et validation nous positionne en partenaire privilégié de nos clients automobiles OEM et Tier 1, pour la conception et la production de pièces à forte technicité à un coût total optimisé.

Nos procédés d’injection, surmoulage et adhérisation caoutchouc métal / caoutchouc plastique, soufflage, assemblages mécanisés nous laissent le choix d’une gamme étendue de process dans la définition et la fabrication des pièces.

Situé à une heure de Paris, notre centre de développement est relié à un déploiement international. En effet, nous sommes présents dans le monde entier : France, Chine, Mexique, Maroc, Roumanie.  Nos équipes techniques commerciales et productions locales, répondent à vos besoins avec le support de notre centre technique en France.

SACRED vous accompagne de la conception de la pièce jusqu’à la phase série.

Ils nous font confiance

Certifications